Answered By: Amanda Runyon
Last Updated: Nov 21, 2016     Views: 6

There are three:

  • In the Reading Room alcove that leads into the upper level of the Commons;
  • Legal Research Building 1st floor alcove (outside the Lower Level of the Commons);
  • sub-3 computer lab in the underground law library (may only be used by Law students)

Related Topics

Chat With Us!