Answered By: Kate Britt
Last Updated: Apr 20, 2018     Views: 19

West’s Federal Reporter (F.) (SMITH KF 105 .W47) contains decisions from the United States Courts of Appeals. The series began in 1880. 

West’s Federal Reporter, Second Series (F.2d) began in 1924 and ended in September 1993. 

The most recent series, the Federal Reporter, Third Series, (F.3d), began in October 1993.

Related Topics

Chat With Us!

Find a Specific Book or Database

Looking for a specific book, journal, database, or electronic resource? Search the Law Library catalog by keyword, title, subject, and more.