Answered By: Kate Britt
Last Updated: Jan 05, 2018     Views: 5

The Trinity Series was created to centralize state appellate court decisions regarding new types of tort and nuisance cases brought about by the industrial revolution (specifically, railroads and factories). It is a predecessor to American Law Reports.

The Series consists of the following digests:

The Trinity Series is also available in the HeinOnline Early American Case Law Library.

Related Topics

Chat With Us!

Find a Specific Book or Database

Looking for a specific book, journal, database, or electronic resource? Search the Law Library catalog by keyword, title, subject, and more.