Answered By: Kate Britt
Last Updated: Mar 06, 2022     Views: 261

The Lower Commons is a study area for use by MLaw students. It is located off the first floor of the Legal Research Building.

The Upper Commons refers to the Robert B. Aikens Commons: the glass-roofed area in Hutchins Hall -- next to the Kirkland & Ellis Café. At times, the Upper Commons is restricted to only MLaw students.

Related Topics

Chat With Us!

Find a Specific Book or Database

Looking for a specific book, journal, database, or electronic resource? Search the Law Library catalog by keyword, title, subject, and more.